Sundance announces, well, just about everything about Sundance

This week has seen a lot of action in regards to the Sundance Film Festival.  Rather than go through and try to write something about all of the intriguing films (which, quite frankly, seems very time-consuming), I’m just going to direct you all to the lists of movies that will be screenings.  Before I get to that, I wouldn’t feel good about myself if I didn’t mention that Kim Jee-Woon’s new film I Saw the Devil will be screening.  Jee-Woon made my favorite film of the year (The Good, the Bad, and the Weird) as well as the intensely creepy A Tale of Two Sisters.  That alone makes me excited about Sundance.

For the list of films in competition, click here.

For the list of premieres, click here.

For a list of many of the other films showing, click here.

And for the list of all of Sundance’s press releases, click here.

Leave a Reply

